ثلاثة عوامل تؤثر في خدمة الحياة من المطاط خرطوم الضغط العالي

ارتفاع ضغط خرطوم من المطاط البخار, خرطوم البخار EPDM
يوليو 17, 2018
ارتفاع ضغط خرطوم التنقيب عن النفط
أغسطس 18, 2018

ثلاثة عوامل تؤثر في خدمة الحياة من المطاط خرطوم الضغط العالي

ارتفاع ضغط خرطوم من المطاط هو جزء مهم من نظافة ضغط فائقة. فمن أصل مهم لربط فتحات ومضخات فائقة الضغط. في استخدام منظفات الضغط فائقة, هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على خدمة الحياة من ارتفاع ضغط الخراطيم المطاطية. بالإضافة إلى مستوى العملية للخرطوم في عملية التصنيع, جودة الأداء من الطبقة الداخلية والمفصل, الاختيار الصحيح واستخدام خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط وعوامل أخرى كثيرة لها تأثير كبير على خدمة الحياة من ارتفاع ضغط الخراطيم المطاطية. وفيما يلي العوامل الثلاثة الرئيسية التي تؤثر على خدمة الحياة من ارتفاع ضغط الخراطيم المطاطية:

أول, المباراة الضغط
عند استخدام واختيار الخراطيم المطاطية الضغط العالي, خرطوم للتصنيف الضغط المناسب يجب أن يكون بشكل صحيح اختيارهم بناء على ضغط العمل في نظافة ضغط فائقة. عند الضغط الفعلي المستخدم يتجاوز 1.25 أضعاف الضغط المحدد, فإن الحياة العملية للخرطوم ينخفض ​​بنسبة 50%.
بالاضافة, تأثير ذلك على الحياة خدمة للخرطوم من المطاط ارتفاع ضغط كبير جدا, فضلا عن تقلبات ضغط نظافة ضغط فائقة أثناء عملية العمل, بندقية رش ارتفاع ضغط, فتح فوري وإغلاق صمام التحكم, وتذبذب ضغط السائل في الأنبوب. وبالتالي, فمن المستحسن أن عند شراء الخراطيم المطاطية الضغط العالي, يجب أن يتم اختيارها وفقا ل 1.5 أضعاف ضغط العمل. فمثلا, ضغط العمل في نظافة فائقة الضغط 1200 شريط, وخرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط مع ضغط العمل 1800-2000 وينبغي اختيار شريط. هذا يمكن أن تمتد إلى حد كبير في خدمة الحياة من غلاة خرطوم الضغط العالي.

Second, مطابقة مسار
عندما مجهزة بخراطيم مطاطية ارتفاع ضغط, يجب أن يتم اختيارها وفقا لمتطلبات المركزية ضغط فائقة أنظف. لأن الضغط وتدفق عمال النظافة ضغط فائقة يكون لوائح أو قيود صارمة جدا, سوف تغير من قطر الأنابيب يؤثر على عمل الواجهة الأمامية من النوافير المائية الضغط العالي. إضراب ونظام توازن. التجربة تثبت أن خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط بقطر 4MM يتم استبداله خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط 5MM التي يبلغ قطرها 4MM, ويتم تخفيض خدمة الحياة إلى الأصلي الثلث.

الثالث, متطلبات محددة للاستخدام, التخزين والتخزين الخراطيم المطاطية الضغط العالي
(1) عندما نظافة ضغط عالية جدا، هي في حالة صالحة للعمل, لا ينبغي أن يكون خرطوم الملتوية، ومحاولة لتجنب الانحناء. إذا كان من الضروري أن ينحني, تأكد من أن نصف قطر الانحناء ليست صغيرة جدا, عموما لا تقل عن 15 أضعاف القطر الخارجي للأنبوب, خلاف ذلك السلك الخارجي من طبقة التسليح سوف تمتد, وسوف يتم ضغطها السلك الصلب الداخلي, مما يقلل من ارتفاع ضغط خرطوم من المطاط كامل. قوة ضاغطة تؤثر في نهاية المطاف في خدمة الحياة للخرطوم.
(2) عندما نظافة ضغط عالية جدا، هي في حالة صالحة للعمل, خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط لا يمكن سحق الأشياء الثقيلة, وصدم حادة ولا ينحني, والطبقة الخارجية لا ينبغي أن ترتديه بشكل مفرط; ينبغي أن تكون ثابتة أنابيب الضغط العالي المستخدمة في تعليق على مسافة قصيرة. .A
(3) وخلال العملية من عملية التنظيف محددة, من الضروري تجنب كثير من الأحيان فتح وإغلاق باليد الضغط العالي بندقية رش من أجل الحد من تأثير نبض الضغط على خرطوم, وبالتالي إطالة عمر خدمة للخرطوم.
(4) من أجل منع وقوع الحوادث ومنع الإصابة عندما تنخفض المفاصل الخروج أو الضرر, يتم تزويد الخراطيم المطاطية الضغط العالي مع الأكمام واقية أسلاك الفولاذ مضفر في المفاصل لربط طرفي.
(5) عند تركيب وتفكيك وربط خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط, المسمار قوي لا يمكن تفكيكها. خيط خيط يربط ينبغي حمايتها. في نفس الوقت, هو مطلوب منها تطبيق التشحيم الشحوم على السطح الخارجي للموضوع أثناء التثبيت. بعد التفكيك, استخدام الأكمام واقية لحماية موضوع ربط. .
(6) إذا لم يتم استخدام خرطوم مطاطي ارتفاع ضغط لفترة طويلة, يجب صرف المياه الداخلية, ويجب أن تكون عازمة خرطوم في لفة وبالارض وفقا لحجم محدد. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لثني الأجزاء بالقرب من ارتفاع ضغط خرطوم من المطاط المفاصل. يجب أن تكون مغلفة المفاصل مع زيت المضادة للصدأ لتجنب الاتصال مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة, وسائل الإعلام ضارة للغاية وارتفاع ضغط.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Three factors affecting the service life of high pressure rubber hose

high pressure steam rubber hose, EPDM steam hose
July 17, 2018
High pressure oil drilling hose
August 18, 2018

Three factors affecting the service life of high pressure rubber hose

high pressure rubber hose is an important part of the ultra-high pressure cleaner. It is an important original for connecting nozzles and ultra-high pressure pumps. In the use of ultra-high pressure cleaners, there are many factors affecting the service life of high pressure rubber hoses. In addition to the process level of the hose in the manufacturing process, the quality performance of the inner layer and the joint, the correct selection and use of the high pressure rubber hose And many other factors have a great impact on the service life of high pressure rubber hoses. The following are three main factors that affect the service life of high pressure rubber hoses:

First, the pressure match
When using and selecting high pressure rubber hoses, the hose of the appropriate pressure rating should be properly selected based on the working pressure of the ultra-high pressure cleaner. When the actual pressure used exceeds 1.25 times the specified pressure, the working life of the hose will drop by 50%.
In addition, the impact on the service life of the high pressure rubber hose is very large, as well as the pressure fluctuations of the ultra-high pressure cleaner during the working process, the high pressure spray gun, the instantaneous opening and closing of the control valve, and the fluid pressure fluctuation in the tube. Therefore, it is recommended that when purchasing high pressure rubber hoses, it should be selected according to 1.5 times the working pressure. For example, the working pressure of the ultra-high pressure cleaner is 1200 bar, and the high pressure rubber hose with working pressure of 1800-2000 bar should be selected. This can greatly extend the service life of the ultra high pressure hose.

Second, the path matching
When equipped with high pressure rubber hoses, it should be selected according to the requirements of the ultra-high pressure cleaner mainframe. Because the pressure and flow of the ultra-high pressure cleaners have very strict regulations or restrictions, the change of the diameter of the tubes will affect the work of the front end of the high-pressure water jets. Strike and system balance. The experiment proves that the high pressure rubber hose with a diameter of 4mm is replaced by a 5mm high pressure rubber hose with a diameter of 4mm, and the service life is reduced to the original one third.

Third, the specific requirements for the use, storage and storage of high pressure rubber hoses
(1) When the ultra-high pressure cleaner is in working condition, the hose should not be twisted and try to avoid bending. If it is necessary to bend, ensure that the bending radius is not too small, generally not less than 15 times the outer diameter of the tube, otherwise the outer wire of the reinforcing layer will be stretched, and the inner steel wire will be compressed, thereby reducing the entire high pressure rubber hose. The compressive strength ultimately affects the service life of the hose.
(2) When the ultra-high pressure cleaner is in working condition, the high pressure rubber hose can not be crushed by heavy objects, the sharp object is bumped and does not bend, and the outer layer should not be worn excessively; the high-pressure pipe used for suspension should be fixed at a short distance. .A
(3) During the operation of the specific cleaning operation, it is necessary to avoid frequently opening and closing the hand-held high-pressure spray gun in order to reduce the influence of the pressure pulse on the hose, thereby prolonging the service life of the hose.
(4) In order to prevent the occurrence of accidents and prevent injury when the joints fall off or damage, the high pressure rubber hoses shall be provided with steel wire braided protective sleeves at the joints to connect the two ends.
(5) When installing and disassembling the connection of the high pressure rubber hose, the strong screw can not be dismantled. The thread of the connecting thread should be protected. At the same time, it is required to apply lubricating grease on the outer surface of the thread during installation. After disassembly, use the protective sleeve to protect the connecting thread. .
(6) If the high pressure rubber hose is not used for a long time, the internal water should be drained, and the hose should be bent into a roll and flattened according to the specified size. Special attention should be paid to the bending of the parts near the high pressure rubber hose joints. The joints should be coated with anti-rust oil to avoid contact with high temperature, high pressure and highly corrosive media.

Comments are closed.