كيفية الحفاظ على خرطوم مطاطي الهيدروليكي,خرطوم أنبوب المطاط

بعض الأشياء ملاحظة عند استخدام أسلاك الفولاذ مضفر خراطيم مطاطية
يونيو 27, 2018
كيفية منع تسرب ارتفاع ضغط خراطيم هيدروليكية?
يونيو 27, 2018

كيفية الحفاظ على خرطوم مطاطي الهيدروليكي,خرطوم أنبوب المطاط

خرطوم مطاطي هيدروليكية,خرطوم أنبوب المطاط

المواد الرئيسية لل خرطوم مطاطي هو المطاط, منتج جيد هو معرفة ما اذا كان هو جيد لإنتاج المواد الخام, ثم كم تعرف عن المطاط? Here we ask the staff of the خرطوم مطاطي الشركة المصنعة ليطلع لنا حول هذا الموضوع. :
ووفقا لموظفي المصنعين أنبوب المطاط, ينبغي منع منتجات المطاط من يجري مشوه أثناء التخزين, وشيخوخة المنتجات المطاطية ينبغي منع. عند تخزين منتجات المطاط, فمن الأفضل لتغطية ذلك مع ورقة, والحفاظ على منطقة التهوية في منطقة التخزين لمنع تشويه. أجزاء مثل الينابيع, أحزمة نقل, السيقان الطويلة, والإطارات سيتم مشوه اللدن بسبب الإجهاد لفترات طويلة أو بعض وضع غير لائق. وينبغي أن تدعم بشكل صحيح تحت الإطار بحيث الاطارات لا تتحمل الحمل; كل ميكانيكيا. الينابيع التي يجب أن يكون الضغط أو سحب مفتوحة يجب أن تكون مريحة. لتخزين قطع المطاط, فمن الأفضل لاستخدام زيت البارافين الساخن على سطح المطاط, تأكد من وضع على الأرض في الأماكن المغلقة, إزالة حملة الحزام والاحتفاظ بها في الغرفة;
ينبغي وضع بعض الأجزاء المشوهة بسهولة مثل شريط سكين طويلة لإزالتها شقة أو معلقة عموديا; بالإضافة الى, إزالة أجزاء, مثل الإطارات, أنابيب بذر, إلخ, يجب أن تجفف ولكن لا تتعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة. عدم وجود حظائر وتسرب حظائر سيتطلب التجديدات والإصلاحات الجديدة. يجب تعزيز النوافذ، وينبغي أن يكون مؤمنا سلاسل في سلسلة بين الآلات. منتجات المطاط أو المنتجات البلاستيكية عرضة للشيخوخة وتدهور بسبب الأوكسجين في الهواء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية في ضوء الشمس, مما قد يتسبب في أجزاء من المطاط لأن تدهورت مطاطيا أو كسر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

How to keep hydraulic rubber hose,rubber tube hose

Some things to note when using steel wire braided rubber hoses
June 27, 2018
How to prevent the leakage of high pressure hydraulic hose fittings?
June 27, 2018

How to keep hydraulic rubber hose,rubber tube hose

hydraulic rubber hose,rubber tube hose

The main material of the rubber hose is rubber, a good product is to see if it is a good raw material production, then how much do you know about the rubber? Here we ask the staff of the rubber hose manufacturer to brief us about it. :
According to the staff of rubber tube manufacturers, rubber products should be prevented from being deformed during storage, and the aging of rubber products should be prevented. When storing the rubber product, it is better to cover it with paper, and keep the ventilation area in the storage area to prevent deformation. Parts such as springs, transmission belts, long shanks, and tires will be plastically deformed due to prolonged stress or some improper placement. They should be supported properly underneath the frame so that the tire does not bear the load; all mechanically. Springs that must be pressed or pulled open must be relaxed. For the storage of rubber parts, it is better to use hot paraffin oil on the rubber surface, be sure to place it on the indoor floor, remove the drive belt and keep it in the room;
Some of the easily deformed parts such as the long knife bar to be removed should be laid flat or hung vertically; in addition, the parts removed, such as tires, seeding tubes, etc., should be dried but not exposed to direct sunlight. The lack of hangars and the leakage of hangars will require new renovations and repairs. The windows must be reinforced and chains should be locked in series between the machines. Rubber products or plastic products are susceptible to ageing and deterioration due to the oxygen in the air and the ultraviolet rays in sunlight, which may cause the rubber parts to be elastically deteriorated or broken.

Comments are closed.