المطاط إكسينتي يواندا خبي آند للبلاستيك, المحدودة مؤسسة تكنولوجية متكاملة مع البحث, تطوير, الإنتاج والمبيعات من منتجات البلاستيك والمطاط.


الصفحة الرئيسيةالمنتجاتاتصل

لماذا تختار لنا?

المطاط إكسينتي يواندا خبي آند للبلاستيك, المحدودة التي أنشئت في 2001 ويقع في Jingxian الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية في مجال التنمية.

المطاط إكسينتي يواندا خبي آند للبلاستيك, المحدودة مؤسسة تكنولوجية متكاملة مع البحث, تطوير, الإنتاج والمبيعات من منتجات البلاستيك والمطاط. الآن, وهناك 380 الموظفين, بينهم 16 من كبار المهندسين و 62 الفنيين.

  • نحن نبيع جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • منتجات عالية الجودة.
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة
  • 24 ساعات على الإنترنت حل المشاكل.
  • تيتشينيسيان المهنية.

ما هي المنتجات التي نتخذها?

Our company has advanced equipment, strong technical forces and perfect testing means.

وهناك 30 sets of special processing equipment including braider, الإعصار, لوحة فولكانيزير, conveyer belt production line, rubber and plastic pressure kneading machine, فولكانيزير غير دوار, اختبار التوتر. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية 120 أصناف من 9 سلسلة, such as high-pressure wire braided rubber hose, خرطوم مطاطي دوامة أسلاك الضغط العالي, الألياف مزين خرطوم مطاطي, خرطوم مطاطي دوامة الألياف, خرطوم مطاطي الغذاء, النفط نقل خرطوم مطاطي, خرطوم الرمل التفجير المطاط, خرطوم مطاطي تهب الأكسجين, خرطوم معدنية, المنتج نايلون, بولي يوريثان, راتنج خرطوم سلسلة, النسيج الأساسية مفرغ, صهر مفرغ مقاوم للحرارة النار المتخلفين وإلخ.

10

البلدان


قد تم بيع منتجاتنا الآن إلى أكثر من عشر دول ومناطق مثل روسيا, بريطانيا, فرنسا, إندونيسيا, السودان وهكذا.
9

سلسلة


أسلاك الضغط العالي مزين خرطوم مطاطي, خرطوم مطاطي دوامة أسلاك الضغط العالي, الألياف مزين خرطوم مطاطي, إلخ.
30

المعدات اللازمة لتجهيز


بما في ذلك مصففة, الإعصار, لوحة فولكانيزير, conveyer belt production line, rubber and plastic pressure kneading machine
16

سنوات من الخبرة


قم بإعداد 2001, مع 380 الموظفين, 16 من كبار المهندسين و 62 الفنيين.

مثالية يواندا

الصدق هو مفتاح لدينا للتعاون. مستوى التصميم الإيطالي, جودة مستوى الألمانية, خدمة مستوى هونغ كونغ مع الأسعار الصينية. بعد الابتكار المستمر, لدينا مصنع يمتلك التكنولوجيا المتقدمة, نظام موهبة فريدة من نوعها ونظام ضمان الجودة المثالية.

استخدام وشعبية في مثل هذه الصفقات المحلية كالنفط, منجم الفحم, علم المعادن, الصناعات الكيميائية, صنع السيارات إلخ. منتجاتنا قد حصلت على الإجماع تعليق مواتية لعملائنا. بعد الابتكار المستمر, لدينا مصنع يمتلك التكنولوجيا المتقدمة, نظام موهبة فريدة من نوعها ونظام ضمان الجودة المثالية. وسوف نقدم المنتج من أعلى جودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع من الدرجة الأولى.

البقاء على اتصال بنا

About Us

Hebei Yuanda Xinte Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd is a technological enterprise integrated with the research, development, production and sales of rubber and plastic products.


HomeProductsContact

Why Choose Us?

Hebei Yuanda Xinte Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd set up in 2001 and located in Jingxian Economic and Technological Development Area.

Hebei Yuanda Xinte Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd is a technological enterprise integrated with the research, development, production and sales of rubber and plastic products. Now, there are 380 employees, among whom are 16 senior engineers and 62 technicians.

  • We sell all over the world.
  • High quality products.
  • Good after-sale service
  • 24 hours online solving problems.
  • Professional Techinician.

What Products We Make?

Our company has advanced equipment, strong technical forces and perfect testing means.

There are 30 sets of special processing equipment including braider, twister, plate vulcanizer, conveyer belt production line, rubber and plastic pressure kneading machine, non-rotor vulcanizer, tension tester.The main product includes 120 varieties of 9 series, such as high-pressure wire braided rubber hose, high-pressure wire spiral rubber hose, fiber braided rubber hose, fiber spiral rubber hose, food rubber hose, oil conveying rubber hose, sand blasting rubber hose, oxygen-blowing rubber hose, metal hose, nylon product, polyurethane, resin hose series, fabric core conveyer, refractory fire-retarded heat-proof conveyer and etc.

10

Countries


Our products have been sold far to over ten countries and regions such as Russia, Britain, France, Indonesia, Sudan and so on.
9

Series


High-pressure wire braided rubber hose, high-pressure wire spiral rubber hose, fiber braided rubber hose, etc.
30

Processing Equipment


Including braider, twister, plate vulcanizer, conveyer belt production line, rubber and plastic pressure kneading machine
16

Years Of Experience


Set up in 2001, with 380 employees, 16 senior engineers and 62 technicians.

Yuanda Ideal

Honesty is our key to cooperation. Italian level design, German level quality, Hongkong level service with Chinese price. After continuous innovation, our factory has owned advanced technology, unique talent system and perfect quality guarantee system.

Used and popularized in such domestic trades as petroleum, colliery, metallurgy, chemical industry, car-making etc. Our products has got unanimous favorable comment of our customers. After continuous innovation, our factory has owned advanced technology, unique talent system and perfect quality guarantee system. We will provide the product of top quality and the after-sales service of first class.

Stay in touch with us